Ubuy review

Updated September 28, 2026 · AffCue Editorial Team · Facts checked September 26, 2026

We earn a commission when you sign up through links on this site. Partner status can affect where a brand appears in our rankings.

Our verdict

Ubuy suits publishers who promote a broad retail catalogue and can wait for monthly payouts, not those chasing a top rate. Pay is 4% per sale on a cost per sale model, running in global regions.

Key facts

Best for
Publishers with retail and deal content who can live with one flat rate and monthly payouts.
Commission terms
4% per sale (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
Recurring commission
No (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
Payout frequency
monthly (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
Commission (%)
4% (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
Verticals
Retail (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
Legal entity
Anta Tashtari Web Development And Management W.L.L (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
Founded
2012 (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
Pricing model
CPS
Features
Direct program
Region
Global
Official website
ubuy.com

Apps and profiles

Get the app
Google Play

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Rate is stated plainly as 4% per sale, so earnings per sale are easy to model
  • Runs in global regions, which suits audiences spread across many markets
  • Payouts arrive monthly, giving a predictable cash cycle
  • A direct programme, so there is no network tier to join first

Cons

  • Recurring commission is no, so a buyer who returns pays again only to the retailer
  • Payouts run monthly, which stretches the wait on a small first balance
  • The vertical is retail only, so there is no finance or software offer to add alongside

Ready to try Ubuy?

Scored 8.5 / 10 by AffCue.

Who it suits

  • Publishers whose audience buys general retail and household goods
  • Sites running deal roundups or product comparisons where volume matters more than rate
  • Anyone able to hold earnings until the monthly payout run

Who should look elsewhere

  • EarnKaro, if a share of profit matters more than a flat retail rate
  • Influenciador Magalu, if a higher per sale figure is the priority
  • Publishers who need a return on a repeat purchase, since recurring commission is no

Commission and cookie

Ubuy pays 4% per sale on a cps basis, so earnings follow completed sales rather than clicks or sign ups. Recurring commission is no: a customer who buys again does not generate another payment for you, which caps lifetime value per buyer. Cookie length is not stated for this programme. The rate is a single figure with no tiers, so there is no higher band to climb as volume grows.

The company behind it

Ubuy was founded in 2012 and operates under the legal entity Anta Tashtari Web Development And Management W.L.L. The programme is a direct arrangement with the retailer rather than a placement inside a larger network, so terms and payouts are set by Ubuy itself. The vertical is retail, which is why the offer list stays focused on shopping rather than wider financial products.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Ubuy pay per sale?+

Ubuy pays 4% per sale on a cps model. There is one rate rather than a tiered scale, so a rough figure per order can be calculated from typical basket value. Nothing in the rate changes with volume.

Does Ubuy pay on repeat purchases?+

Recurring commission is no. You are paid for a completed sale, and a later purchase by the same customer does not produce a further payment through the programme. Lifetime earnings per buyer therefore stop after the first order.

How long is the Ubuy cookie window?+

The programme does not state a cookie length. Cookie windows across the group sit at a median of 30 days, so confirm the window in the programme terms before planning a campaign that depends on a long delay.

How often does Ubuy pay publishers?+

Payouts run monthly. That means a first balance has to build before anything is paid out, and a small account will wait longer between payments than one with steady volume behind it.

Which countries can publishers and buyers join from?+

Ubuy operates in global regions rather than a single market, so a publisher can serve readers in several countries from one account. The category generally leans towards single country programmes, with 70.4% among the programmes listed here.

What products does the Ubuy programme cover?+

The vertical is retail, so the offer centres on general shopping rather than finance or software. A publisher focused on banking or hosting products has little to promote here, and the retail directory is dominated by retail offers, with 100% among listed programmes.

Do I join through a network or straight with Ubuy?+

The programme is direct, meaning you apply to Ubuy itself instead of joining a network first. Contracts, tracking and payouts are set by the retailer, so there is no intermediary tier to qualify for.

Which brand runs the Ubuy programme?+

The programme is run by Anta Tashtari Web Development And Management W.L.L, a company founded in 2012. The contracting entity is named in the terms, which is the one to check for payment details and obligations.

Sources

  • ubuy.com checked September 26, 2026

    Backs: Founded

    “Delivering Cross-Border Items Since 2012”

  • uglow.ubuy.com checked September 26, 2026

    Backs: Commission (%), Commission terms, Features, Pricing model, Payout frequency, Recurring commission, Region, Verticals

    “4% Pay-per-Sale for each sale you deliver”

  • uglow.ubuy.com/terms-conditions checked September 26, 2026

    Backs: Legal entity

    “property of Anta Tashtari Web Development And Management W.L.L”

Compiled from 3 source pages, checked September 26, 2026. We did not open an account.

Not confirmed yet: Cookie window, Networks.

Ubuy

Publishers with retail and deal content who can live with one flat rate and monthly payouts.

See alternatives