Wallester review
Updated September 28, 2026 · AffCue Editorial Team · Facts checked September 26, 2026
We earn a commission when you sign up through links on this site. Partner status can affect where a brand appears in our rankings.
Our verdict
Wallester suits publishers with European business and finance audiences who can convert intent into funded accounts, since the offer is a two-step PPL of EUR 100 + EUR 300 2-step PPL on a 60 window. The banking vertical keeps the audience narrow, so volume comes from Europe, not from the wider web.
Key facts
- Best for
- European finance publishers selling business banking and card accounts.
- Commission terms
- EUR 100 + EUR 300 2-step PPL (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
- Cookie window
- 60 days (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
- Networks
- Daisycon, Tradetracker (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
- Recurring commission
- Yes (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
- Payout per sale or signup
- €200 (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
- Verticals
- Banking (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
- Legal entity
- Wallester AS (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
- Headquarters
- Estonia (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
- Founded
- 2016 (Source, checked September 26, 2026)
- Pricing model
- CPA, CPL, Revenue share, Hybrid
- Features
- Direct program
- Region
- Europe
- Official website
- wallester.com
Apps and profiles
- Get the app
- App Store
- Elsewhere
- WikidataLinkedInTrustpilot
Pros and cons
Pros
- Two-step PPL of EUR 100 + EUR 300 2-step PPL pays on a qualified lead that becomes a funded account.
- cpa, cpl and revshare gives publishers a choice of models rather than a single payout type.
- Recurring commission is on, so an account that keeps its balance keeps paying.
- A 60 window sits at the upper end of the finance range, where the median is 30 days.
- Daisycon and Tradetracker give publishers a second route in besides the direct programme.
Cons
- europe caps the audience, so North American traffic has little to convert here.
- banking is narrow, which limits the number of pages a publisher can write.
- The programme pays on a two-step PPL under EUR 100 + EUR 300 2-step PPL, so a lead that stalls before funding pays nothing.
- 60 is a shorter window than the 90 day maximum seen in banking and fintech, so a slow decision costs the sale.
Who it suits
- Publishers running finance or small business content for European readers
- Sites with an audience that already trusts banking and fintech brands
- Network affiliates who want a second, recurring option alongside a per-approval offer
Who should look elsewhere
- Publishers chasing North American audiences, since the programme runs in europe
- Anyone wanting a wide vertical mix, because the offer sits in banking only
- Publishors who need long decision windows, since the window is 60 days
What the programme pays
Wallester pays EUR 100 + EUR 300 2-step PPL, a two-step structure where a qualified lead is followed by a funded account. The per-approval payout stands at €200. cpa, cpl and revshare covers cost per action, cost per lead, revenue share and hybrid, so a publisher can pick the structure that suits the traffic rather than accept one. Recurring commission is on, which matters for a banking product where an account that stays open keeps generating value for the brand. The window runs 60 days, ahead of the finance median of 30 days, and Daisycon and Tradetracker distribute the offer alongside the direct programme. For context, Mintos runs Hybrid lead and CPA commission and Qonto runs CPA per registration plus KYB bonus.
Who runs it
The programme is run by Wallester AS, the legal entity behind the brand. It is headquartered in Estonia and was founded in 2016. The company sits in the banking vertical and serves europe, so a publisher is promoting a European issuer rather than a global marketplace. No licences are listed for the programme, so the regulatory status of the offer itself is not stated here.
Where Wallester is available
- Available
- France, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Countries from its affiliate programme (Source)
Frequently asked questions
How much does Wallester pay per approved account?+
The per-approval payout is €200, paid under a two-step PPL of EUR 100 + EUR 300 2-step PPL. A lead that never turns into a funded account earns nothing, so lead quality matters more than lead volume here. The model list is cpa, cpl and revshare.
How long is the cookie window?+
The window runs 60 days. That is longer than the finance median of 30 days, so a reader who takes a fortnight to open a business account can still be credited. It is shorter than the 90 day ceiling seen in the banking and fintech group.
Does Wallester pay recurring commission?+
Yes, recurring commission is part of the programme. cpa, cpl and revshare lists revenue share alongside cost per action, cost per lead and hybrid, so a publisher can take a share of ongoing value as well as the upfront EUR 100 + EUR 300 2-step PPL payment. The banking vertical is a natural fit for that, since accounts keep running.
Which regions can I promote Wallester in?+
The programme runs in europe, so the audience is European. Publishers in North America and Asia Pacific have less to work with, and a global English-language audience will convert poorly. Regional limits are worth checking against a publisher's own traffic split before committing.
Can I join through an affiliate network?+
Yes. Daisycon and Tradetracker list the networks carrying the offer, and direct covers a direct route as well. For a publisher already accepted on one of those networks, the onboarding path is shorter than approaching the brand cold, though the payout terms under EUR 100 + EUR 300 2-step PPL stay the same either way.
Which vertical is Wallester in?+
The vertical is banking, so the content angles are business accounts, cards and corporate payments. Publishers who cover several verticals cannot reuse the same review structure, and the offer does not extend to lending or investing the way a general finance site might expect.
Who runs the Wallester affiliate programme?+
The programme is run by Wallester AS, the legal entity of the brand. The company is headquartered in Estonia and was founded in 2016, so a publisher is promoting a young European issuer. No licence is listed for the programme, so the regulatory standing of the offer is not stated.
How does Wallester compare with other finance programmes?+
Mintos runs Hybrid lead and CPA commission, while Wallester pays EUR 100 + EUR 300 2-step PPL on a funded account. Qonto pays CPA per registration plus KYB bonus, adding a verification bonus that Wallester does not list. Admitad pays 5% per sale, a sales share rather than a per-approval banking payout.
Sources
- all-affiliates.com/programs/gb/wallester checked September 26, 2026
Backs: Cookie window, Networks
“Commission EUR 100.00, Cookie Time 60 days”
- fintechmagazine.com/financial-services-finserv/wallester-... checked September 26, 2026
Backs: Founded, Headquarters
“Founded in 2016 by fintech entrepreneur Dmitri Logvinenko”
- rigacomm.com/en/wallester-innovative-tools-for-issuing-pa... checked September 26, 2026
Backs: Legal entity
“Wallester AS was founded in 2016”
- wallester.com checked September 26, 2026
Backs: Verticals
“Free business IBAN account with cards”
- wallester.com/affiliate-program checked September 26, 2026
Backs: Commission terms, Payout per sale or signup, Features, Pricing model, Recurring commission, Region
“2-Step Pay Per Lead EUR 100 + EUR 300”
Compiled from 5 source pages, checked September 26, 2026. We did not open an account.